AWS Cloud Security

Learn Amazon AWS Certified Security Specialty in Pune India

Best AWS Cloud Security training in Pune India

This training is for experienced professionals, implementing and managing AWS Cloud in daily activities.

In this training, your trainer will help you to get the good hands-on experience in securing AWS workloads. Get the perfect knowledge to secure the AWS platform.


  • This certification is guided to those who already have experience with AWS, and ideally, have already passed the AWS Solutions Architect - Associate exam.
  • Should have good understanding of AWS services

Key Features

Real-time 1 to 1 interaction

Download short notes

Global certification guidance

Get an attendance certificate

Get Attendance Certificate
As a means of demonstrating AWS knowledge, you will be tested across 5 different domains, with each domain contributing to a total percentage of your overall score. These domains are broken down as:
Domain % of Examination
Domain 1: Threat Detection and Incident Response 14%
Domain 2: Security Logging and Monitoring 18%
Domain 3: Infrastructure Security 20%
Domain 4: Identity and Access Management 16%
Domain 5: Data Protection 18%
Domain 5: Management and Security Governance 14%
TOTAL 100%

As we progress through this training, you will gain all the information and knowledge required to fulfill the domain expectations, gaining a deep understanding within each area.
Domain 1: Incident Response
  • 1.1 Design and implement an incident response plan.
  • 1.2 Detect security threats and anomalies by using AWS services.
  • 1.3 Respond to compromised resources and workloads.
Domain 2: Security Logging and Monitoring
  • 2.1 Design and implement monitoring and alerting to address security events.
  • 2.2 Troubleshoot security monitoring and alerting.
  • 2.3 Design and implement a logging solution.
  • 2.4 Troubleshoot logging solutions.
  • 2.4 Design a log analysis solution.
Domain 3: Infrastructure Security
  • 3.1 Design and implement security controls for edge services.
  • 3.2 Design and implement network security controls.
  • 3.3 Design and implement security controls for compute workloads.
  • 3.4 Troubleshoot network security.
Domain 4: Identity and Access Management
  • 4.1 Design, implement, and troubleshoot authentication for AWS resources.
  • 4.2 Design, implement, and troubleshoot authorization for AWS
Domain 5: Data Protection
  • 5.1 Design and implement controls that provide confidentiality and integrity for data in transit.
  • 5.2 Design and implement controls that provide confidentiality and integrity for data at rest
  • 5.3 Design and implement controls to manage the lifecycle of data at rest.
  • 5.4 Design and implement controls to protect credentials, secrets, and cryptographic key materials.
Domain 6: Management and Security Governance
  • 6.1 Develop a strategy to centrally deploy and manage AWS accounts.
  • 6.2 Implement a secure and consistent deployment strategy for cloud resources.
  • 6.3 Evaluate the compliance of AWS resources
  • 6.4 Identify security gaps through architectural reviews and cost analysis.
After completing this training, you can appear for AWS Certified Security – Specialty (exam SCS-C02) . Exam details:
  • Pricing: $300 USD
  • Time: 170 minutes to complete the exam
  • Questions: 65
  • Question types: There are two types of questions on the exam:
    • Multiple choice: Has one correct response and three incorrect responses (distractors)
    • Multiple response: Has two or more correct responses out of five or more response options
  • Total marks: Your results for the examination are reported as a score from 100-1000 marks.
  • Passing: You need minimum passing score of 750 marks
Your Trainer
Manoj Mahajan
Manoj S. Mahajan
27+ years experience with many AWS certifications
View profile...

Student Testimonials

Certification Guru, Questions

Questions? Ask us.

We are available 24x7 on WhatsApp, Phone call or email.

Contact us